0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Taj Mehandi Cone Taj Mehandi Cone
  • Taj Mehandi cone Taj Mehandi cone

Taj Mehandi cone All seasonal Bridal special Henna Cone 25g Each Pcs

Quality
Value
Price
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: ₹120.00

Special Price ₹75.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. good review by sanu singh on 11/17/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Like what I expected,smells like chemical free,also nice packing

  2. Worth the price review by mamta soni on 11/17/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Smooth paste easy to handle.

  3. Overall good product gives nice color review by kalu nath on 11/17/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Getting superb colour after 30 to 40 hours of applying

  4. box quality is best review by bhumika and sons on 11/17/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Am amazed at how good the color came out. I was using Herbal Hills Mehandi powder & seeing the reviews used this the first time.
    I used this for my hand & really got a a very good color. It is most Orange reddish color.

  5. really good color review by jeetu sharma on 11/17/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Am amazed at how good the color came out. I was using Herbal Hills Mehandi powder & seeing the reviews used this the first time.
    I used this for my hair & really got a a very good color. It is most Orange reddish color.

  6. good mehandi review by jasmin vaidhya on 11/17/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Color that we get from this mehandi is very good. But peels off in 2 days, which I haven't seen in any other mehandi.

  7. 5.0 out of 5 stars very good product review by roshni bisht on 11/17/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Loved the clove fragrance in the mehandi. Felt a cooling effect while the mehandi was on hand. I removed mehandi as soon as it dried however avoided water until it got the complete dark color

  8. 5.0 out of 5 stars very good product review by roshni bisht on 11/17/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Loved the clove fragrance in the mehandi. Felt a cooling effect while the mehandi was on hand. I removed mehandi as soon as it dried however avoided water until it got the complete dark color

  9. very good product review by mahi panwar on 11/17/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    i am very happy with this mehendi cone and must try and i will always buy this every time and gives beautiful stain with even half hour time kept

  10. Perfect texture, satisfied review by radhe shyam on 11/17/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Perfect Color, easy to apply. No irritation, Happy with the product

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price