0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Taj Mehandi Cone Taj Mehandi Cone
  • Taj Mehandi cone Taj Mehandi cone

Taj Mehandi cone All seasonal Bridal special Henna Cone 25g Each Pcs

Quality
Value
Price
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: ₹120.00

Special Price ₹75.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Amazing product. Must buy who loves to keep Mehandi cone handy for the festivals. review by sabina on 12/9/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Loved the clove fragrance in the mehandi. Felt a cooling effect while the mehandi was on hand. I removed mehandi as soon as it dried however avoided water until it got the complete dark color

  2. Best results on over night stay. review by kirti mathur on 12/9/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Pack of 12 cones. Gives good colour after 4hrs stay. Over night stay will give perfect results. Her name colour is also good and packaging is perfect. Overall good product.

  3. Awesome mehandi cone review by jeenal parashar on 12/9/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It's so good I didn't expected I'm just a beginner of making henna designs it's so good to make easy flow and it doesn't spread too it gets darker more

  4. GOOD PRODUCT AND PACKING PRODUCT IS BEST review by MITU SHRI SANKHLA on 12/9/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    i am so happy for this buy product natural color cost is best

  5. Awesome Mehendi - Positively Herbal review by kirti goyal on 12/6/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Best quality n quantity product at Affordable prices. Best stain on hand.

  6. Amazing product. Must buy who loves to keep Mehandi cone handy for the festivals. review by bhavina pandit on 12/6/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It's really good one. Color came very nice even though I washed my hands in two hours

  7. Nice product, result is as expected review by shilpa joshi on 12/6/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    A very easy way to get perfect colors of henna ???????? I love these cones of peel off mehndi I really recommended to try this at least once

  8. Its bright and instant review by shalini mishra on 12/6/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Very good one. worth the money. did not cause allergy. Colour stay was very good

  9. Easy to apply and it gives good dark red color review by jai shree khatri on 12/6/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Impressed with cones and it's color..Very easy to apply and the best part is, it takes only ten minutes to get dry and once it's dry u can wash ur hand and will get a good dark red color....

  10. The packaging is good and the mehendi cones are good quality. The colour of the mehendi is dark. review by nirma chouhan on 12/5/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Like what I expected,smells like chemical free,also nice packing

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price